PRIMUS on Windows

ATSAS for Linux and Mac, general installation issues, ATSAS online etc.
Post Reply
Message
Author
emded
Active member
Posts: 28
Joined: 2014.07.04 11:34

PRIMUS on Windows

#1 Post by emded » 2015.09.09 11:13

Hi,

When I run the latest version of Primus on Mac it is much better and seems as the latest
than the one running on Windows. I remember from the SAXS course there was a way
to get this newest version on Windows as wel, but only running it through the terminal.
What was the script for that?

In the latest version (the one that is on the Mac) one can right click the curve and perform
the Guinier and P(r) analysis, while this is not possible on the older looking version that
is found on the Windows installation.

Could you help me with this script? or is something in the installation in the Windows
version that is perhaps not done properly.

Kind regards

ckerr
Active member
Posts: 86
Joined: 2015.03.25 09:03
Location: EMBL Hamburg

Re: PRIMUS on Windows

#2 Post by ckerr » 2015.09.09 11:18

The new version on windows is called "primusqt"

emded
Active member
Posts: 28
Joined: 2014.07.04 11:34

Re: PRIMUS on Windows

#3 Post by emded » 2015.09.09 15:28

Thanks a lot, it works!

Post Reply